Editorial Board


Prof. Wale AdegbiteFaculty of Arts
Prof. M.O OkotoniFaculty of Administration


Prof. Taye AsaoluFaculty of Administration
Prof. Toba ElegbeleyeFaculty of Social Sciences
Prof. P.O. JegedeFaculty of Education
Prof. A. O. PopoolaFaculty of Law
Prof. Dipo SalamiFaculty of Arts
Prof. (Mrs) R. O. SoetanFaculty of Social sciences

Editorial Advisers

Prof. Clement O. AdesinaDepartment of History, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria
Prof. K. A. AlaoDepartment of Educational Foundations and Counselling, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria
Prof. Maurice AmutabiDepartment of Social Sciences, Catholic University of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya ([email protected])
Prof. Peter AuerFreiburg Institute of Advanced Studies, University of Freiburg, Freiburg, Germany
Prof. Gunseli BerikDepartment of Economics, University of Utah, 260 S. Central Campus Drive, Orson Spencer Hall, Room 343,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9150, Utah, USA
Prof. J. S. EtimDepartment of Education, Winston Salem State University, USA
Prof. Harry GarubaCentre for African Studies, University of Cape Town, Cape town, South Africa
Prof. D. A. GuobadiaResearch Professor in Law, Nigerian Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
Prof. Andrew HarunaDepartment of Languages and Linguistics, University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri, Nigeria
Prof. Nkonko KamwangamaluDepartment of English, Howard University, USA
Prof. Iyabo OlojedeDepartment of Public Administration, Lagos State University, Ojoo, Lagos
Prof. Tope OmoniyiCentre for Research in English Language and linguistics, University of Roehampton, London
Prof. Vincent OstromWorkshop in Political Theory, Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana 4701
Hon. Justice M. A. OwoadeJustice of the Court of Appeal, Owerri Division
Prof. I. O. SmithDepartment of Private and Property Law, University of Lagos, Lagos
Prof. Matthew TsamenyiDepartment of Accounting and Finance, University of Birmingham, UK.